芬雅克(無工具單鰭設備)
芬雅克(無工具單鰭設備)
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 芬雅克(無工具單鰭設備)
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 芬雅克(無工具單鰭設備)

芬雅克(無工具單鰭設備)

定價
$13.50
售價
$13.50
定價
售罄
單價
每 

Finjak 由高強度 Acetal 樹脂製成,取代了庫存螺釘和滑動板,無需工具來安裝、拆卸和調整經典 Bahne 風格的翅片的位置。
 
Bob Bahne 於 1971 年推出了他的鰭無限盒,基於巴恩的可拆卸/可調翅片系統仍然是經典單鰭和 2+1 配備衝浪板和獨立槳板的標準。
 
快速、無工具的翅片系統方便快捷,便於運輸(以及更少的板袋撕裂),但無工具 Finjak 的最大性能優勢是能夠微調您的乘坐「在設置之間---而不是會話!

Finjak 在前卡片鰭上工作,但我為後卡片鰭設計了它。如果你在前卡片鰭上使用它,並且你在水中擊中了某樣東西,它可能會釋放,特別是在較長的鰭上。這可能是一件好事,保存一個破碎的鰭或盒子,(或人)。這是一個很好的做法,檢查你的板,每當使用前卡片鰭。

Finjak (Tool-Free Single Fin Device)

Made of hi-strength Acetal resin, the Finjak replaces the stock screw and sliding plate and eliminates the need for tools to install, remove, and adjust the position of the classic Bahne-style fin.
 
Bob Bahne introduced his Fins Unlimited box in 1971, and the Bahne-based removable/ adjustable fin system remains the standard for classic single-fin and 2+1 equipped surfboards and stand-up paddle boards.
 
The convenience of a fast, tool-free fin system allows easy stacking for transport (and less tear-through of board bags), but the greatest performance advantage of the tool-free Finjak is the ability to fine-tune your ride "Between sets---not Sessions!"

The Finjak works on front-tab fins, but I designed it for rear tab fins. If you’re using it on a front tab fin and you hit something in the water, it could release, especially on longer fins. This can be a good thing, saving a broken fin or box, (or person). It's a good practice to check your board whenever you hit something, but especially important when using a front-tab fin.